Thank God

I wake up every morning thanking God for another day.I don’t know if I where I want to be in life but I do know I’m where God wants me to be.With all the hurt and sorrow I faced in my life I look back and say “I came a long way thank God I’m not where I was “.There was times I doubted God for my struggles because I didn’t know why he put me through what he did at that time. I’ve learned that with every struggle I faced a lesson to learn came out of it.My struggle molded me to be as strong as I am today. I won’t say it got easier because it actually got harder.I pray so much not even for myself for others because a lot of people in this world are lost.They are lost and waiting to be found and God is waiting for them to call out to him so he can help them.I try as much as I can to lead people to God because he is an all doing God.Don’t be afraid to reach out to him sometimes that’s all he’s is asking. But don’t just call out to him when things fall apart, call out to him when things are falling in place that’s his doings.We don’t ask for the life we get but we have a chance to either make the best of it or just live it in fear. I rather make the best of it whatever happens happens but I know that I didn’t just sit around and feel sorry for myself.Just take a look around life could be a lot worst.Be Thankful for what God has given you because someone out there has nothing.Accept you struggle you will soon find out why God gave you it and see how it made you who you are.

One thought on “Thank God

Leave a Reply

