I Will do what You say I can’t

Turn your I can’t into I will.So many of us live in that fear of I can’t.Do me a favor delete it from you vocabulary.When you believe it ,you tend to adapt to it and make yourself think that you can’t when you really Can.I know it’s hard but You can do it.Do what you want to do in life without thinking you Can’t.Start to say I will write that paper.I will get it done.I will go for that job ,I know I can get.I will get it.I will have a dream.I will achieve it.Allow yourself to make it known that you will do what people say you Can’t. But you have to believe it enough to give it your All.So start Saying “You Will”.Don’t let anyone tell you that you can’t.Prove them wrong and continue to say “You Will”.

One thought on “I Will do what You say I can’t

Leave a Reply

