God Helped Me Through It

1306sanctified-744752

Why am I going through all this stuff this week!? I think the Devil is trying to break me down .Im trying to stay strong no matter what .Im not gonna say I can’t because I know I can. Nothing in life is gonna be easy and you have to be a strong individual. You get stronger by facing hardships and getting through them.I gotta just stay strong pray and ask for strength to handle everything God is throwing my way. I don’t give up at hard times I just put a smile on my face and get through what ever comes my way. I want to thank God because I have came a long way and I’m not gonna stop now being strong is not an option it’s something I have to do to survive in this world.Im not gonna let things break me because that’s what the enemy wants to happen and I’m not gonna give him a opportunity to get his foot in the door.I gotta be strong like my mother I gotta be strong like my Father,&I gotta be strong like God was when he died for me. So let me pick my head up for I shall make it through whatever God throws my way for he will not give me anything too big to carry or too heavy to push through.

4 thoughts on “God Helped Me Through It

  1. Pingback: God Helped Me Through It | cocolaelle

  2. We all face these kinds of things in life dear friend but there is promise that while you are facing them he is your rear guard of protection. Isa 52:12. You will make it! Blessings!

  3. Your decision to stay strong and not allow life’s challenges break you is a decision i’ve made so many times .but i re-affirmed just recently. its been really troubling for me , but God keeps reminding me that if i don’t let life break me, then it won’t if i trust in Him.
    I’m so blessed to see another person actually walking this journey of Faith with me.Thanks sis

Leave a Reply

