Young Girl

image

I find it hard to sleep at night when there is someone who doesn’t even have a bed to rest in.While the world is sleep I’m up trying to think about what I can do to make the world a better place.Some would say it’s nothing that can be done but there are plenty of things that can be done.There is a young girl out there wishing that she didn’t look the way God made her. I want to help her.There is a girl out there trying to commit suicide because times are rough and she feels Alone.I want to help her.There is a girl depressed about losing a parent. I want to help her.I know how it feels to be that girl.

2 thoughts on “Young Girl

  1. i continually pray for the grace to be there for others when they need help the most. To be the tool that God uses to wipe away their tears, to be available when no one else is, because i know what it feels like to scream in tears and it seems like no one hears

Leave a Reply

