My Guardian Angel

imageLet me just say I love you. I can’t believe I left this morning and didn’t know that you wouldn’t be home when I got there. Every time I look around I see your image.I know that you would want me to be strong during this hard time. I just want to let you know I’m trying for you.Thank you for always believing in me when I didn’t  even  believe in myself.I thank you for just being a loving and caring mother.Thank you for your words of wisdoms when I wanted to give up.You were my rock and no one could break you down not even at your hardest times.We know you were in pain and now that pain no longer remains.You know I love you and you fought a great battle.Love you mommy. R.I.P Carolyn Senion 1951-2015

One thought on “My Guardian Angel

  1. Pingback: My Guardian Angel | cocolaelle

Leave a Reply

