Momma I love you ❤️

image

March 23,2015 was by far the hardest day of my life.Never in a million years would Ive have thought I would be seeing my mother in a casket.So many emotions ran through my mind in the midst of seeing her for the last time.I still can’t believe that she is gone because I feel like I was just talking to her.She was so happy for what she had planned.I wish she could have fulfilled what all she wanted to, but she got the best out of life.She was so strong through battling Cancer time she would be struggling she still put others needs before her own.There was not a day I remember her waking up without a smile on her face.She was a great woman and I was honored to call her my Mother.Rest in Peace Carolyn Ann Senion❤️

3 thoughts on “Momma I love you ❤️

  1. My deepest condolences. I can’t imagine your pain right now. Grief in all its forms is a natural and necessary cycle. I hope you find lots of comfort along the way. Un abrazo enorme 🙂

  2. Hi sis, I can only say, It is well with you, i pray you continually experience unimaginable joy and blessings that’ll make your heart merry and when you think about momma, it’l be tears of joy and not sorrow.
    All the Best and more!

Leave a Reply

