What God has for you, No one can take away

I’ve realized that what God has for you no one else can have nor stop.You ever think about why God doesn’t give you the vision that someone else has? Do you ever wonder why God doesn’t take you down a certain path you seen someone else take? It’s very simple it wasn’t for you.You have to find what God has made for you because when you do no matter how hard it is you have everything that God provide you with to get through it. He has a plan for us all so we shouldn’t even be worried about how another person got where they are. Focus on your vision and follow what God gives you to make that vision Reality.

6 thoughts on “What God has for you, No one can take away

  1. Thanks a lot for posting this. I was just thinking and asking God to help me fulfill His purpose for my life cos recently things have been really over whelming and i’ve been very concerned about my life , purpose and etc. but your post really encouraged me. God bless you immeasurably and see you to the final finish and beyond!
    All the best and more!

  2. I needed to read this as well. it is so easy to get distracted by what others are doing and losing focus on what I need to do. Thank you for reminding me that my path is unique to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

