Tell God all About It

As you go through life you will face hardships that you never imagine facing.Sometimes it even leads you to question if your strong enough to handle the path you are taking. That’s okay because we all do,but believe me when I say God gives you the strength you need to get through it all.Believe that you have it to get through any situation you may come across.  Even though I didn’t always have a relationship with God, I always wished as I got older that  would change. So now I have come to realize that some trials I have faced I couldn’t make it through them without God.There were times I had to pay bills and had no job or money ,but those bills were able to get paid. I remember losing my job after getting my first car and my insurance was coming up and I didn’t know how I would do it but I prayed and God made a way. I remember going on  interviews and hoping that at least one job would call me. A week later I received calls with opportunities and was able to be working two jobs and going to school full time.When I lost my parents I didn’t think I was going to keep going but God had already prepared me for that day.No it is not easy ,but I’m taking it one day at a time. So when I preach about something it is all from what I know God can do. So when you have some free time or just need someone to talk to tell him all about it.

9 thoughts on “Tell God all About It

  1. Hi Caroline, you’re a bundle of inspiration to me. I love reading your posts cos you share inspiration from challenges i totally relate to. I checked everyday, waiting to see what you’ll write next, but life got so overwhelming, i couldn’t keep up with coming online everyday. i know i should stay strong, and face life as the eagle that i am, but sometimes it’s just too hard, but if not for anything, but for others, i will keep trusting in GOD, cos i know He’s got my back. Thanks for helping to strengthen my faith. As i write this, i can’t help the tears but once i’m done, i’l wipe them off and be strong.
    Thanks for this post

    • This really made my day I just write sometimes because it is an outlet for with all that I face so to inspire at least one person shows me I’m doing something right. Continue to stay strong love things will get better take it one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

